Sign Ups for Sweet Agony Release Tour & ARCs!

Any BLOGGERS interested in participating in Sweet Agony’s (Ex Ops Series #3/ Sweet Series #1 & also loosely tied to the Regulators MC Series) release blitz tour through Enticing Journey​ – sign ups are now open! The tour will run March 30-April 3, 2016 and ARCs are available. <3 Jessie

Sign Up Form:

Don’t forget that Sweet Agony is already up for pre-order on a 99 Cents Sale through Amazon from now until April 6th! 🙂

Sweet Agony

SA Ebook cover 2Book #1 (Sweet Series) #3 (Ex Ops Series)

1st part of Lucas & Ginny’s Story

(50,000+ word count)

Releasing March 30, 2016

Amazon ♦ Amazon UKAmazon CAAmazon Aus

Beware of falling in love with the boy across the street.

Disappearing from their dangerous life in Chicago, Ginny and her mother went from riches to rags by way of a new life in the sleepy, rural suburbs of New York. Under the illusion of safety, Ginny blossomed into a beautiful young woman with hopes and dreams for a future her mother was determined she would have.

Lucas Young, her best friend’s oldest brother, was the dashing hero in all of her dreams. The man she fantasized about sweeping her off her feet and giving her the happily ever after she had only heard about in her mother’s fairytales.

Sometimes, reality wasn’t what we wanted it to be, though.

What would happen when Ginny found out Lucas wasn’t her Prince Charming after all? Instead, he was a rough and tumble soldier in extremely tarnished armor who had a propensity to break her heart.

Maybe happily ever after wasn’t meant for everyone.

*Warning: This is the first book in a three-part serial spin-off from the Ex Ops Series. Each of the three books will feature a piece of Lucas & Ginny’s story and leads directly into the next installment.IN OTHER WORDS, THIS STORY ENDS ON A CLIFFHANGER. Also, be fair warned this story will make you laugh, cry, and possibly throw your e-reader at the wall. <- You’ve been warned. 😉

When’s the next Lucas & Ginny installment releasing Jessie?!?!

I’m glad you asked! 😉

Lucas and Ginny’s story was too long to put in one book and I refuse to cut it down and short their story. Hence my very first, three part serial (Sweet Series) that happens to be connected to the Ex Ops Series. The second installment of their story will be:

SR Ebook Cover 2

Sweet Recovery

Book #2 (Sweet Series) #4 (Ex Ops Series)

2nd part of Lucas & Ginny’s Story

Add it to your TBR on Goodreads!

Then the third (and last installment) will be:

Ex Ops Coming Soon Cover

Sweet Eternity

Book #3 (Sweet Series) #5 (Ex Ops Series)

3rd part of Lucas & Ginny’s Story

Add it to your TBR on Goodreads!

Target release for July 2016

I know the sudden serial must surprise you, but from the bottom of my heart, I want to tell Lucas and Ginny’s story the way I see it in my head. They have such a journey, and I can’t wait for you to read it! <3 Jessie

Leave a Reply