New Release – Sweet Agony!

Good morning my lovelies!

The day has finally arrived for you to join Lucas Young and Ginny on their journey. These two characters have made me laugh, cry and torn me to shreds. I hope you enjoy this piece of their story as much as I did!

SA Paperback Cover 2

Book #1 (Sweet Series) #3 (Ex Ops Series)

1st part of Lucas & Ginny’s Story

(50,000+ word count)

Released March 30, 2016

Book’s Playlist  ♦ Ginny’s Colors Playlist ♦ Ginny’s Artistic Inspirations

AmazonBarnes & Noble AllRomanceEbooksKoboiBooks ♦ Amazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AusiBooks UK

Beware of falling in love with the boy across the street.

Disappearing from their dangerous life in Chicago, Ginny and her mother went from riches to rags by way of a new life in the sleepy, rural suburbs of New York. Under the illusion of safety, Ginny blossomed into a beautiful young woman with hopes and dreams for a future her mother was determined she would have.

Lucas Young, her best friend’s oldest brother, was the dashing hero in all of her dreams. The man she fantasized about sweeping her off her feet and giving her the happily ever after she had only heard about in her mother’s fairytales.

Sometimes, reality wasn’t what we wanted it to be, though.

What would happen when Ginny found out Lucas wasn’t her Prince Charming after all? Instead, he was a rough and tumble soldier in extremely tarnished armor who had a propensity to break her heart.

Maybe happily ever after wasn’t meant for everyone.

*Warning: This is the first book in a three-part serial spin-off from the Ex Ops Series. Each of the three books will feature a piece of Lucas & Ginny’s story and leads directly into the next installment. IN OTHER WORDS, THIS STORY ENDS ON A CLIFFHANGER. Also, be forewarned this story will make you laugh, cry, and possibly throw your e-reader at the wall. <- You’ve been warned. 😉

Included in the back of this book is four excerpts for your enjoyment: Ryan Michele’s Needing to Fall, Chelsea Camaron’s Stay, Abbie Zander’s Johnny and Lani Lynn Vale’s Shock Advised.
Ex Ops Series:
Secret Maneuvers #1 – Available Now
Stripping Her Defenses #2 – Available Now
Mission Delivery #2.5 – Available Now
Sweet Series (Lucas Young):
Sweet Agony #1/Ex Ops #3 – Releases March 30, 2016!
Sweet Recovery #2/Ex Ops #4 – COMING SOON (May 2016)!
Sweet Eternity #3/Ex Ops #5 – COMING SOON (July 2016)!


I’d also like to say a big happy book birthday to the following authors who released this week! 🙂

▸ Bound For You by Jayne Rylon

▸ Unseen Messages by Pepper Winters →

▸ Hard Ball by Christine D Reiss

▸ Forever Pucked by Helena Hunting

▸ The Undoing by Shelly Laurenston


▸ Drop Dead Sexy by Katie Ashley →

▸ Scarred Souls: Raze & Reap by Author Tillie Cole

▸ Nothing But You by Jill Shalvis

▸ Dragon Soul by Katie MacAlister

▸ Stripped by Allie Juliette Mousseau →

One thought on “New Release – Sweet Agony!

Leave a Reply