Sweet Recovery Now AVAILABLE!

SR new release logo

What you’ve been waiting for… SWEET RECOVERY!

Ex Ops #4 is now LIVE!

Amazon Barnes & Noble AllRomanceEbooksKoboiBooksAmazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AusiBooks UK

Please, please, PLEASE remember this is the second part of Lucas and Ginny’s story in a three part serial! What does that mean? You need to read book 1 (Sweet Agony) if you have not already and YES, this book ends on a cliffhanger. Never fear, Lucas will always get his angel. 😉 I would also like to give a HUGE THANK YOU to the two men who made the insanely awesome picture used on the cover: <3 You guys are the best! :-*
I hope everyone enjoys this one! I know I did. 🙂
XoXo, Jessie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

He broke her heart… now he has to pick up the pieces.
Lucas Young met the woman meant for him when they were just children. He spent years pushing the sweet, innocent Ginny away for one reason or another instead of claiming what was his, breaking her heart in the process.
Five years later, he runs into Ginny, only he no longer recognizes the person she has become. The good-hearted, free-spirited girl he loved is now a shell of who she used to be, living the sort of life she never wanted. And Lucas is driven to find out why.
However, uncovering Ginny’s secrets will prove to be dangerous for them both.
Will he be able to piece back the broken woman who used to love him with every fiber of her being? Or did he push her away for good?
★Warning: This is the second book (50,000+ word novel) in a three-part serial spin-off from the Ex Ops Series. Each of the three books will feature a piece of Lucas & Ginny’s story and leads directly into the next installment. IN OTHER WORDS, THIS STORY ENDS ON A CLIFFHANGER. Also, be forewarned this story will make you laugh, cry, and possibly throw your e-reader at the wall… AGAIN. <- You’ve been warned.
★Included in the back of this book are four excerpts for your enjoyment: Abbie Zander’s Guardian Angel, Ryan Michele’s Ravaged, Chelsea Camaron’s Heated Ride, and Lani Lynn Vale’s Flash Point.
★Ex Ops Series:
Secret Maneuvers #1 – Available Now
Stripping Her Defenses #2 – Available Now
Mission Delivery #2.5 – Available Now
Sweet Agony #3 – Available Now
Sweet Recovery #4 – Available Now!
Sweet Eternity #5 – COMING SOON (July 30th, 2016)!

Leave a Reply